Seven new tenants join Essex Court Chambers

25 June, 2024

Members of Chambers are delighted to welcome seven new tenants.

John-Patrick Asimakis, Camille Boileau, Francis Cardell-Oliver, Benjamin Cartwright, Yanni Goutzamanis, Joshua Kimblin and Ruben Robertson have all accepted invitations to join after successful completion of pupillage. During their pupillage they have experienced a broad range of practice areas in line with Chambers’ profile, overseen by senior pupillage supervisors.

Congratulations to all seven new tenants who will join Chambers in October 2024, adding further high-quality talent to the exceptional group of junior practitioners.