Luke Tattersall appointed to Attorney General’s Panel

12 August, 2022

Members of Chambers are pleased to share that Luke Tattersall has been newly appointed to the C panel of Counsel.

The Attorney General maintains three advisory panels of junior counsel to undertake civil and EU work for all government departments. There are three London panels, three public international law panels and three regional panels.

This new appointment will take place from 1 September 2022.

The full list of Essex Court Chambers panel members is:

A Panel

  • Jessica Wells (PIL panel)
  • Jane Russell (London panel)
  • Amy Sander  (PIL panel)

B Panel

  • Sean Aughey (PIL panel)
  • Andrew Legg (PIL panel)
  • Stephen Donnelly (London panel)

C Panel

  • Amy Sander (London panel)
  • Stephen Donnelly (PIL panel)
  • Jackie McArthur (PIL and London panel)
  • Naomi Hart (PIL and London panel)
  • Helen Morton (London Panel)
  • Luke Tattersall (London Panel)