Essex Court Chambers tops Who’s Who Legal Arbitration Leaderboard 2023

8 December, 2022

Members of Chambers have once again been highlighted in Who’s Who Legal Arbitration 2023. Research for the Arbitration guide is undertaken jointly by Who’s Who Legal and Global Arbitration Review and highlights individuals and firms for their outstanding arbitrator and counsel work across a broad range of international proceedings.

Congratulations to the members of Chambers who have been listed in the guide this year, including: Sir Frank Berman KC, Graham Dunning KC, David Joseph KC, Joe Smouha KC, Vaughan Lowe KC, Paul Key KC, Ricky Diwan KC, Samuel Wordsworth KC, Alison MacDonald KC, Ben Juratowitch KC, James Willan KC, Iain Quirk KC, Lucas Bastin KC, Siddharth Dhar, Amy Sander, Anton Dudnikov, Sean Aughey and Angeline Welsh.

Essex Court Chambers is positioned towards the top of the Arbitration 2023 leaderboard with 14 counsel recommended at the UK Bar.

See the full analysis here.